Help me continue my service to our great nation! I joined the Marines right out of highschool. I made a difference in the lives of my family, friends and my country by doing what I could. After the Corps, I had various jobs mostly in security. Continuing my desire to help, I joined the National Guard and served my state proudly. Since 2005 I’ve been volunteering along the US/Mexico border in a variety of ways such as patrol, humanitarian aid and Intel. Help me continue my volunteer service by donating to my fund. As a disabled veteran, I’ve got limited funds to make my contribution to our community and need the support of those that cannot be there by my side.

Learn more about John and his team’s mission here. 

Below is the latest update by John per Google Plus. This is another way we can support out veterans at the same time, helping to add security to our southern border. They’re getting closer to their goal and if I know anything about the Marines, I know they will not give up on their mission; they’re on the road, and they’ll see it through to the end. 

Well, one more thing to get fixed on the #MRAP  of doom before it can go into service as a comms truck on the #border  with +Arizona Border Recon. This repair is way out of my grid square, but I’ll be giving it a shot anyhow. The to-do list is getting shorter, but just not as fast as I would like!

Exhaust
Front Oil Seal
Oil Pan
Steering Wheel
Weather Stripping
Idle Adjustment
Rag Joint
Alignment
And a ton of other little stuff

Wanna help? I could use it! Labor or a bit of spare change, all makes a difference for this veteran.

http://www.gofundme.com/Spartan-Fund