It’s been a while since I posted a “five things” video. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Watch “5 Things You Don’t Know About: U.S. Submarines”

  1. You’re very welcome. Thank you for the encouragement, I can’t give a bunch of money, but I can give my time. Thanks again. 🇺🇸

    Like

  2. That sounds awesome! I live near the naval base in San Diego, final resting spot for the USS Midway. That was a sight to see!

    Like

  3. I live about an hour’s drive from the Electric Boat shipyard, Groton CT, where they build these submarines.
    The original nuclear submarine, the USS Nautilus is permanently berthed there and is open for visitors. Absolutely fascinating.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you, Anna, for your dedicated service in creating & maintaining this unique, fascinating, excellent quality site.
    This post about submarines is great!
    I’ve known a couple of retired submariners. Teddy Roosevelt is responsible for for making America a modern Naval Superpower, which has never been surpassed to this day.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are now closed.