image

The Stealth Bomber

Image source

12 thoughts on “Image of the Day: 21 March 2015

  1. You’re Welcome! Yeah I have a fervent patriotic spirit that burns as hot as the sun & I’ll forever be a supporter of our military! I will also continue to support & recommend your blog as much as possible as I believe it is 1 of those sites that needs to be put out there for all to know about, to check out, & hopefully to get any military personnel or veterans in a bind to check out! Thanks again for the nice words & compliment & everything is going pretty good for me & my boys, thus far….LOL….I try being a good daddy, to the best of my ability anyways.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow. It’s rare that I’M at a loss for words, but you seem to have left me speechless… Well, close. Lol Thank you for your continued support of both the blog and of course our military. I hope all is well with you and your boys, you’re a good daddy; to be admired. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for the sweet compliment. You never fail to get the best Military themed stories, articles, images, support/aid, & especially the true life stories from Soldiers & Veterans alike. I don’t always have time to comment or click on too many ratings or likes with my 3 kids taking up 98% of my time, but I do go by & check it & at least get an overview of the post(s) that I get email notifications about. The entire blog is such a great read & has so many great images, it’s an easy thing to recommend it & brag on the great job you do on that blog! I know that many Military Personnel & Veterans have told you how much they enjoy your blog, but civilians like me really enjoy it too & you should know it makes a big impression on all of us & means a lot to those of us who are ARDENT Supporters of the Military, Constitution, Veterans, & ETC. So keep up the great job & know you inspire us all & raise our patriotic fervor to new heights with every post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’re a sweetheart, thank you. I try to get interesting and informative stories without all of today’s political goings-on, there is enough “coverage” of that already. Plus, I LOVE history! Thanks again for getting the word out about my blog. It means a lot to me.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank You for sharing this Awesome image & giving people like me a chance to see it & just be amazed. Amazed at both the structure of the Bomber itself & how the bomber, when contrasted to the body of water, looks like a toy model with the sheer vastness of the Earth’s Oceans. You’re More Than Welcome & I tell people about your blog all the time & brag that it is one of the best Military Blogs anywhere online.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are now closed.